Roleplaying Without The Rules.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ive been thinking about this for a while...

3 posters

Go down

Ive been thinking about this for a while... Empty Ive been thinking about this for a while...

Post  Morgan Sun Nov 27, 2011 1:44 am

Ive been thinking about letting you guys on here know about the real me. I haven't had the guts to do it yet but I think today is the day. A few of you guys know, but thats only if we really got talking in Privite Messages. 'Neaveh' is my screen name. I hate my real name and wish it was pretty like Neaveh, or Avery. My mom wanted to name me Heather, which I wished she did. My name is Morgan. But thats my middle name. I hate my first name and I don't think anyone on here knows it. My first name is Hunter. Yes, Hunter Morgan. I go by Morgan though. I live in Orange Va (A very small town where if you blink you miss it.) I'm 5'3 and 14 years young. I'm a freshman and I have 3 dogs. (2 Yorkies, a boy and a girl, and 1 Mini Pin) I have had 7 dogs, 3 birds, 11 cats (5 Adults, 6 kittens), 6 hermit crabs, 2 fish, 1 ferret (They gross me out!) and 1 bunny all in the course of 14 years. I will be 15 on April 15th and I am the Orange County Class of 2015. 15 is my favorite number! I have 2 sisters. One is 31 and the other is 25. I was basically an only child growing up. I have 4 nieces and 4 nephews. Both sisters have 2 girls and 2 boys. I have a boyfriend and he is like the only thing that is keeping me happy right now. My parent are divorced and my mom is remarried. I have two moms, but my dad is not remarried (If you get what Im saying). My life isnt the greatest, but no one's life is 'perfect' and I don't expect mine to be. I just wish mine was a little better than it is. Oh! I also have 16 cousins that I'm close to. (ages 34 years-4 months old)

Thats who I am, and nothing can change me.